You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales and Legends from Lower Brittany: The Giant Goulaffre, Part 3.

in #story4 months ago

Allanic and Fistilou have gotten themselves into some real trouble. They are trapped inside the castle of a cannibalistic giant, the Giant Goulaffre. Sooner or later they might be eaten. But I believe if they are really Christians, the good Lord might come to their rescue. I hope this actually happens to them and also that the human eating giant pays for his wickedness.

Thanks for sharing.

It's good you are sticking to a vegan diet, that's very healthy. When I saw the name Ghana on the sachet I guessed it must have been made there. I had no idea Ghana cultivated cocoa. But then that's all right. I hope you and your family are getting on quite well. Take care, @vcelier.