Agony of lust! Episode 7

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image

Scene 1:AT THE CLASS ROOM

ayo:(come inside) hi guys
prince: hi ayo(shake him)
ayo:(surprised) what, u shake me
prince: yes, I know I am a jerk for rejecting u but I am sorry
ayo:I am short of words, I still can't believe u will beg me for forgiveness
prince: yes, pls forgive me(mayowa comes)
mayowa: hi prince
prince: (smile at her)hi mayowa
ayo:(surprised) what, u mean u guys are now
mayowa: (cut in)yes, prince already proposed to me
ayo:wow, I am happy for u guys
prince: (smile)thanks
mayowa: where is Mary
ayo:I don't know, I have been looking for her too
mayowa: OK, I will go and look for her
ayo:OK, if u see her, tell her I want to see her
mayowa: OK(face Prince) come on let's go Prince
prince:OK.

Scene 2:AT THE BACK OF THE CLASS ROOM

Gideon: (calling) hello
Kingsley: (from the other end of the line)who am I speaking with
Gideon: it's me Gideon
Kingsley:oh u, what did u want
Gideon: I want u to help me with something
Kingsley: with what
Gideon: well, I can't tell u on the phone, I will text u the address where we will meet
Kingsley: OK(cut the line)
Gideon: (smile)I swear Mary must be mine, I sacrifice so much for this love and I can't just lose it to that bastard ayo(tomi and precious comes)
Tomi: oh my love
Gideon: (angry)I am not ur love, get that into ur head
Tomi: oh really
Gideon; (angrily leave the place)
precious: it's like he is still bent on mary, don't u think
Tomi: yes, but don't u worry, I am ready for him(smile seductively)

Scene 3:AT THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE

Ibrahim: (enter with blessing) here she is
principal: oh, thank God u are here, why did u
mary :(angry)I have been patient with u, but now what u did is totally out of it(want to slap her, then Mary mum hold her hand)
mary mum:(hold her hand) stop it
Mary: but mum
mary mum:let's settle it ourselves (face the principal) pls release her
principal: well, I am so sorry, she have to call her parents so we can decide which punishment we will give her and her panther's
M.S clara:pls excuse me(leave the office with Ibrahim)
principal: so blessing u have to call ur parents here tomorrow
blessing:(scared)OK(want to leave but mary mum hold her hand)
mary mum:can I talk to u
blessing: (shocked) me
mary mum:yes
blessing: OK
Mary: but why mum don't tell me , u suppose to be mad at her for trying to frame me
mary mum:(ignore her and leave with blessing)

Scene 4:AT THE HALLWAY

Mayowa: I wonder where she is
prince: calm down, she will soon be here(see mary wiping her tears)hi mary
Mary: oh hi(look at mayowa)
mayowa: mary, pls I am sorry, I don't know what came over me
Mary: (look at her surprise) are u really mayowa
mayowa: yes mary, I regret everything I did pls forgive me
Mary: I still can't believe it, u actually apologize
mayowa: (smile)yes, does that means u already forgive me
mary: yes,
mayowa: (hug her)I have miss u my friend
mary:(hug her too and face prince)
prince: (smile)

** Scene 5**:AT THE ENTRANCE OF THE SCHOOL

blessing: so why did u want to see me.
mary mum:(look at her)u said ur name is blessing Atolagbe right
blessing: yes, any problems with that
mary mum:who is ur father and mother
blessing: but why are u asking
mary mum:it's nothing, I am just asking
blessing: well, my dad name is Joseph and my mum name is Rachel
mary mum:(shocked to the extent that tears drop from her eyes)
blessing: (notice her)are u OK MA
mary mum:(suddenly hug her)
blessing: (shocked) what
mary mum:oh my child
blessing: (quickly release herself) who is ur child, look at me very well, I am not mary
mary mum:oh I am sorry, forgive me
blessing: pls excuse me, I have classes now(leave the place)
mary mum:(look at her as she goes)I will kill u Joseph for taking my child away from me, I will find u Joseph and how will mary see blessing as her elder sister oh my God

** Scene 6:**AT THE CLASS ROOM

ayo:mary, I have been looking for u, where have u been
mary:(suddenly kiss him and everyone stare at them in surprise, then Gideon come inside the class)
Gideon: (extremely jealous) what the hell is going on here(every one turn to face him)
Mary: (release herself and ayo was surprised)
ayo:what, did u just kiss me
Mary: yes, I can't hide it any longer, I am in love with u ayo
ayo:(happy)wow(hug her tightly and Gideon rush to drag her away)
Gideon: (boiling with anger)she is mine ayo
ayo:(stand up) no, why don't u understand her, she doesn't love u,
Gideon: I will prefer to be dead than to allow mary to be with u(enter Mr Tobi)
Mr Tobi: what is going on here(every one went to their seat) well, I want to tell u that today is the excursion u guys have been waiting for(every body was over excited)so the School bus is waiting for u(every one rush outside except Gideon and ayo and Mary)
Gideon: (want to go then Mary hold his hand)
Mary: pls Gideon, leave me and ayo alone
ayo:see friend, pls try to understand her feelings, if u love her, u will leave her alone(hold mary hand)let's go mary
Mary: OK
Gideon: (smile delvishly) ayo u must die today, I will make sure of that(text Kingsley and his gang the place they will attack)oh my friend bye bye

Scene 7:AT THE CAFETERIA

blessing: (thinking) why did I feel that I know her before (enter tomi and Precious)
Tomi: hey girl, won't u come along with us
blessing: to where
precious: we are going to the zoo for the excursion
blessing: oh OK(stand up)
Tomi: are u OK friend, ur face look dull
blessing: the principal already knows that we did it
precious: (scared)so what did the principal said
blessing:I don't know, but she said I should bring my parents along with me tomorrow
tomi:what about us
blessing: I don't know, see that is the least of my worry now
precious: are u OK
tomi:yes, tell us
blessing: it's nothing, come on let's go
tomi:OK

EPISODE 7,STILL LOADING .....

to be continued....

Resteem, Upvote & Follow @annaaa

Dr.Anna

Sort:  

Congratulations @annaaa! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!