Please support you for the birth of my child, I really need to charge my son, vote for me please

in #story7 years ago



Beginning in 2015 was the most beautiful unforgettable moment of my life. On that day the sacred event and moving all the responsibilities of the parents are transferred to the person who will be my husband: it is my wedding day.

Exactly six months after marriage we were given the trust of  to have a baby. Be happy, touched and sad mixed up and makes us more eager to live life. At the beginning of my pregnancy I feel very happy but has given birth to many trials and trials that we face. Starting from the death of the grandfather, until a seriously ill husband should be hospitalized for one week and spend his savings. Understandably we do not have health insurance and do not have a financial plan, so we get the funds.


Within a week my husband was discharged from the hospital and with thinner amounts of thin money, I gave birth to our first child. Alhamdulillah, our first son was born safely and I can give birth normally, so the cost that we spend is not too big.


My experience with my first child who has children is a big responsibility and cost a lot, ranging from pregnancy, delivery and postpartum. Therefore as parents we have to prepare funds.


Talking about the fund there are some things to be prepared from pregnancy, labor and postpartum:

1. Fund at the time of pregnancy

A mother should consume plenty of nutritious food. This means there are additional diets, routine exercises for doctors every month, ultrasounds, vitamin supplements and utensils for the baby branch to be born.

2. Submission of funds

The funds need to be balanced by the same cost. In addition, we also need to think about the costs that will come out in the hospital we want.

3. postpartum funding

After giving birth we need more funds because it will be used for rescue (Aqiqah), immunization, circumcision and not inferior to children's education fund.

It does not feel like our first child is four years old and now has a younger brother. From my first experience, I became more mature in preparing the birthing fund.







Please support you for the birth of my child, I really need to charge my son, vote for me please

Sort:  

Congratulations @annchi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!