You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interface - Chapter 1 (Rough Draft)

in #story6 years ago

Hey @nateq, it is a great skill to write a story, especially for sci-fi, you need to have a good imagination. I am always impressed with such people and sometimes you know yourself some stories become bestseller and you even need to think about the next volume. It seems in your story there is a future society that is divided into three I would say caste, and every caste has it's own prevalence. Andrian belongs to bronze. I find it interesting you started your story with Andrian's dream, like some psychologists would say our brain try to digest the information that we experience during our life. So it is probably something that Andrian's mind is trying to tell him. I wish you success with your story and hope you will get the result you are striving to :)

Cheers from Art-supporting blog @art-venture

jrqq2sw949.jpg

Sort:  

@art-venture Your analogy is incredibly fulfilling to me as an author, because I truly feel like you understand what I was trying to portray in this piece. Thank you for reading and for being here!