REAL STORY

in #story6 years ago

One son is telling his father,
In the next month, my test results will be the result.
If I get A +, I'll have to buy a motor bike.
The boy is very happy when the results of the examination are out
I came to my father and said that I got A +.
This time I have to buy a bike.
Tears came in his eyes secretly, thinking how to please the boy.
Then the father said, 'I am your gift
I've left you on your reading table.
The boy saw a box,The boy started thinking that there was a key.
But by opening it a Quran Sharif inside it.
The boy stopped talking to his father angry.
And a few days later we went abroad
To study.
With my father after going abroad
The boy did not have any contact.
A few years later, one day the call came to the original boy.
He knew that the father was very sick, the father always cried for him.
But the boy could not see the father
A few days later another call came to the boy.
He knew that his father had died.He knew that his father had died.
After father died, the boy came home
Because his parents gave him the house by his name.
And all this - he must take care of him.
After that, the boy remembered his father and started crying to his father's house.
Suddenly, the box above his father's reading table,
The box that his father gave him as a gift.
The son came up and the Qur'an Sharifata came up
It began to open. Suddenly, a key from the Quran Shroud was read.
First day key.
And got a letter.
Where was writtenDad, I'm so glad you got A +.
I would like you to get A + like this in the test of God.
And this key is your new motorbike key,
Our new bike is kept in our garage.
The water came out in his eyes.
I started thinking that my father bought a bike for me and the key was to buy a key
The Quran was kept in the shari'ah.
The boy went to the garage and found out
Keep her most favorite bike there.
Can not catch the tears and see.....!!

Sort:  

owwoo....!realy this is very good story farher and son relationship .

thank u sir ..