Sort:  

yeah @askmee it's wonderful
the view that mankind is so tragically bound to the starless midnight of racism and war that the bright daybreak of peace and brotherhood can never become a reality... I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word.
thank you @chruchboy and @adsactly

I feel that soon to be a fact, and the truth of what really is shall be revealed to all who are willing to see it. Followed and upvoted for my spiritual brethren.

Well said, my brother

Thank you. You certainly have words :)

very creative, using tradition was an added advantage and i just love the concept of the story. Reminds me of tales by moonlight and traditional nigerian films that i havent watched in a long time.

Yes, it does, doesn't it?

i just read your article now.it is great work . kindly follow me and upvote me plz.

As I told you earlier, this approach never works. I explained to you then what works. I see that you have not read it. Well, I wish you all the best.