You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 36 - Flying to Tahiti for my First Post in the French Navy

in #story7 years ago

For entertainment, in 1971, there was no video and no electronic headphones.


I was born in 71 LOL

This is quite a series of life documentation and cool facts on the blockchain!

I posted something this week from my time out by you on the Left Coast too, I started posting more personal things the last few months when @aunt-deb and @merej99 egged me on.

Have a nice week my friend!!!

Sort:  

Yes, we should not be afraid of posting personal stuff.

I have some reasons.... but I am pushing past them.

(Activism and harassment and surveillance for sticking up for what is right for people-- the state really hates that stuff as you know.

(: