You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 36 - Flying to Tahiti for my First Post in the French Navy

in #story7 years ago

It is really nice idea to put your life story on blockchain so it stays here forever. Judging from your narrative you have really good memory to remember all those facts and I'm surprised dug out those photos to share with everybody from the internet. Those pneumatic headhones are really funny never knew they existed before. At that time I was not even born so it's really interesting to read in detail how it all went. In my early days of flying you could smoke on the plane and have liquor in the back seats so they would be wild parties happening while we fly to Egypt for scuba diving for example. It is surprising How Stuff changes over a period of couple years or couple of decades so dramatically.