You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminiscing

in #story2 years ago

The most inspiring thing I have read so far.

21 years is such a long time and I am glad you have found paradise in yourself.

I really need to pick up the attitude of making the most out of every opportunity handed over to me.

This is a really great post and I appreciate you for putting this together.

I am inspired.

I hope you get to Africa in your journey round the world.

Or maybe when I relocate I intend to have a hang out with you

Sort:  

I'm glad this struck a nerve with you @bhoa! I would really like to see Africa. I believe that developing nations will eventually be the center (or at least a major player) in a new decentralized world. It would be fun to hang at some point in the future.

Till then .. Do have a nice week ahead