I'm Crazy - Crazy Pen Hallucinating

in #story2 years ago

image.png
Image Source is https://pixabay.com


everybody says i'm crazy, but how do you know if its nuts? People want to believe in themselves and their abilities. They can learn a lot of stuff from each other when they work together," Boon said.
There are some things the community is missing out on though; like free booze that would allow them stay at all season lengths (and not suffer through an exhausting race for 5 or 6 hours), which has always been pretty common among our runners either because it's nice during running nights or since we don't have run competitions outside of one off events every now & then where teams swap bikes with guests! So yeah this year I finally got my hands around enoug The thing that I think is also hard to deny is that we've been in a similar situation to the one with Tuffin last year. With his running career over, he's finally beginning to look as good as ever, getting more and more people interested in this season and trying, I guess, to push harder. I don't really think he's that far ahead now that he's had so many people watching, but it seems like he's making a good push for a spot on the OTR Tour. I'm still having this really great time trying to put my leg on the board now, I just have to put my confidence up. I don't think we've seen any sign of Tuffin's decline now that I'm back in the races.


Thanks for visiting and please leave a comment.
(© 2021 @bityobit.:)