thick fog enveloped the eyes of the morning

in #story6 years ago

a few days ago I had gone to takengon aceh middle da uk hut I traveled from Lhokseumawe city to takengon using a two-wheeled vehicle with a distance of about six hours journey
considering my travel time is a bit far ending my overnight stay at an inn located in the lodge
in the morning I wake up my body is very cold may influence the weather in the cottage area and I came out to see the sights in the morning it turns out I see a very dark fog covering the eyes of the morning that time for me this is one of the most beautiful viewing I went straight into taking my camera and I immediately photographed her to recall my memories

the sun that looks like eclipsed eclipse but not an eclipse just a thick fog covering the eyes of the day

although the thick fog was blocking the eyes of the day but the people around the cottage were still doing the usual work activities as tukan gardens

I see people here so eager to run their activities

follow me@bloktradrs01