I am good in bed (2)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

"Wow! You are so slim, pictures are deceiving, never knew you were this slim. I bet you'd be very good in bed, you'd be really flexible, I fall for you oh."

I am good in bed (1)

"Hey pumpkin! You are so small! Wow! You are so slim, pictures are deceiving, never knew you were this slim." He said hugging me so tight I felt I was goung to break. "I bet you'd be very good in bed, you'd be really flexible, I fall for you oh."

image

When I heard this, I immediately started the calculations in my head. "Am I sensing sexual vibes here?" I thought but decided to push out the thought and enjoy the moment, what's wrong with a little fun after all?

I smiled sheepishly and replied, "this is me oh Akin, the small but mighty, simple but dangerous, be careful oh, I'm more dangerous than all those your small girls with big God". He replied with that his deep baritone that always got me wanting more whenever we talk on phone, "oh! I almost forgot you are a clown. Let's get this party started, where do we go first?"

I've been craving Dominos pizza and coldstone coconut flavour icecream for almost two weeks now but not to be seen as I never chop, I told him I'm fine with anywhere he decides on (with a silent prayer in my mind that he doesn't want Chinese, I am so not going to eat that stuff, I forgot my flaggyl at home). My guardian angels were definitely on duty that minute because he said "let's grab pizza and icecream, I promised you I'd get you one when we first started talking."

Oh what joy! I felt like giving him a big hug. The happiness I felt inside me was indescribable, but nah, as a big girl, I gave an indifferent answer, "you sure that's what you'd like? If you are cool, I'm good too."

Off we went. He showed me where he parked his car. I liked the car and told him so. It's an elegant blue colour although I'd rather have a purple car but this blue got my attention. We talked about the weather, politics and every other hot gist around us. I decided to save the most important talk till we got to our destination.

On getting to our destination, we chose a private spot with a nice view of the environment, made our orders and continued our chitchats till food arrived.

"So tell me all you've been up to since we met" said Akin. "Come on, you know almost everything nah, I talk to you daily, or you have something you've been hiding from me that you wanna confess now? Oh my goodness, you are married? You are engaged?" I taunted.

"Calm down pumpkin, don't go ahead of yourself, lol. For starters, I'm not married, neither am I engaged" he responded calmly.
"Oh, this is good, really good" I thought to myself. "What's stopping those ladies from taking you out of the market?" I said. I wish I didn't ask that question because then, the story started....

To be continued...
image

Thanks to @aauthespian1 for this beautiful footer.

Sort:  

This post received an upvote from #airhawk-project as a result of presentation and review on airhawk discord server during Shout-out Your Post Curation Show on Monday Evening
Invite your friends via this link https://discord.gg/RwCCUNJ tag: airhawk-project

Hmm another suspense, waiting for the next episode

I remain good in bed.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Wait for part 2 ba?

Part three actually. Link to part one is included.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

Lolss see her
U will just break in bed😝🏃🏃🏃

Shift please...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

As small as u are in size? 😂😂😂😂 but how can we be so sure Afterall? 😠😕

Unku😈

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Which kind of suspense is this 🙄🙄🙄....lol, next write up,waiting for the next episode

Happy waiting baby..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Love the story... I have to finish the story but to my surprise the story did not end... @bookoons you wicked my soul lolzz

Ahhha...good to see you here boss!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto