You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Has Yet To Credit My Ethereum Deposit To My Wallet! It's Not There! Please Resteem This!

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your honest and direct post...I appreciate your thoughts. I realize that they are likely overwhelmed with tickets and lots of things to deal with. This post, however, was not intended to only promote my personal cause or I would have included the support ticket information. This was more to raise awareness that even though they might be busy, they need to get a game plan on how to resolve their growth issues because I'm gathering that this is not new. Not only that, but it doesn't look good on the crypto community. We need to keep the standards high as possible! Thanks for wishing me luck. Also, sometimes you just gotta blow off some steam on steemit once in a while.
@intelliguy

Sort:  

I understand. Thanks for taking it so well. :)