Black Sunday night for @kween001

in #story6 years ago (edited)

On Sunday 4th February,2018 around 8:53pm,my friend @Kween001 (she is the person that introduced me to steemit) came back home without her phone.
IMG_20180204_123541.jpg

This is how it all happened:
Kween: it's seems like someone is following (talking to her self)
Thief : from behind quickly grabbed her phone and ran off
Kween: shouted Jjjjjeeeeeeesssssssssssuuuuuuuusssssssssss(the people passing took to their heels)
Kween understand stood that, there is no way she will be able to run after the guy and there is nobody willing to help her,she felt bad and continued her walk back home
Me : babe how far?how was the program?
Kween :(almost in tears) they took my phone
Me :where, how and when?
Kween :along the street
Me: sorry chai, in this Nigeria economy, but let's try the number if he will pick
Thief: haalloooo
Me: Good evening sir,is the girl you collected her phone just now
Thief:evening
Me : Please can you give me the phone back,I will give you money
Thief: baby I don't want your money ,just come around the primary school were I collected the phone ,I will return the phone back to you
Me: but sir that place is a bad place
Thief : hissed and ended the call
Me : Kween please forget the phone,am glad you are safe, that is what is more important.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Great post.
Follow me on https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti