You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Popular Person In Heaven...

in #story7 years ago

Greetings, friend @enjoywithtroy.

Thanks so much for stopping by my blog, and BTW, Welcome to Steemit! I hope you find lots of interesting reading and interacting here.

There's a whole discussion latent in your observation about the different schools of thought. My thinking has changed quite a lot during the course of my life. What I most look forward to is resurrection, which I believe will take place on the last day.

I also believe that, as a believer, I've already been raised to spiritual life in the first resurrection.

I am so very sorry to hear of your loss, and I look forward to rejoicing with you when you and your love are reunited on the last day. Blessings!

😄😇😄

@creatr

P.S. Please drop me a note when you write your introductory post? Thanks! ;)

Sort: