An Immaculate Cocoon and Ants

in #story6 years ago

source

In ancient times in a very dense jungle, there lived a flock of animals, they lived in peace and happiness, among them from ants, elephants, tigers, lions, birds, snakes and so on. One day a very powerful storm hit the forest. The storm came instantly to panic all the inhabitants of the forest. All the animals ran out of fear trying to save themselves and avoid the coming storm.

The next day, the sun came up very warmly and the birds chirps were heard with merdunya, but what happened? many trees in the forest are scattered so as to make the forest into a messy forest.

A cocoon is crying and grieving over what has happened in a fallen tree. "Hu..huu ... how sad we are, hit by a storm but no place is safe to take shelter..huhu .." sad the Cocoon lamented the circumstances.

From inside the pit, an ant arrogantly said, "Hi cocoon, look at me, I'm protected from the storm yesterday, unlike you on the ground, look at your body, you just stick to a fallen tree and can not shelter from the storm" said the Ant with his arrogance.

The Ants are increasingly arrogant and continue to say so to all the animals that exist in the forest, until one day the ants walk on live mud. The Ant does not know that he is walking on a live mud that can swallow and pull it into the mud.

"Please ... please ... I'm stuck in the mud of life .. please", yelled the ant. Then came a voice from above, "I think you're in trouble again, ants?" Ants looked up to find the source of the sound, it turns out the sound was coming from a butterfly that was flying over the mud life.

"Who are you?" Asked the Ants. "I was the cocoon that you were despicable" replied the Butterfly. Ants feel ashamed and ask the Butterfly to help him out of the mud that sucks him. "Help me butterflies, I'm sorry I was so proud that I could survive the storm just because I was sheltering under the ground." The butterfly finally helps the Ants and the ants survive and promises he will not insult all the creatures of God that exist in the forest.

The Moral Message and the Wisdom of the Tale: As fellow beings, we must cherish and honor all God's created creatures. In essence all of God's creation must we love and we should not insult other creatures.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/animal/@jakir/photography-201771t13189602z