My opinion about ESTEEM and WEKU

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image

Personally,now many people turn to WEKU because the longer they play in Steemit it is more difficult, especially since @Good-karma has now chosen curators in each region,whoever steemit users are posting,if there is no support from the curator, then there is no sound from @Good-karma,Well ... now what if I'm not familiar with the curator!,,Will he choose my post to get the voice of @Good-karma?

Honestly,if I am selected as a curator,of course I will choose posts from close friends first.Well ... this is what makes other users disappointed because they feel unfair,every time they post,they don't always get the votes from @Good-karma and the curator doesn't choose it because it's not a close friend,it's normal for curators not to vote because they do not know and not close friends,so small Steemit users are busy every day to comment on posts from curators just to get the attention of each curator,while they do not care about Steemit users who have steemit level or small power,they only prioritize Steemit users who have large Steem power or just a high level.

Whether playing Steemit is now difficult,I will answer honestly, that playing Steemit is now more difficult especially because @Good-karma can only see Steemit Users who have greater power of Steem power.This is where a lot of Steemit users turn to WEKU because at WEKU it's easier to get sura in every post, I think all who play at WEKU are Steemit players.

So now all who play here, will use both, they want to benefit from Steemit and Weku.I am sure,this week there are not many people posting in Steemit especially now that SBD is declining.

That's the review from me that has a small Steem power.sorry if my words are wrong with @Good-karma but this is a problem and many complain about this problem,especially from those who have low steem power.

@damaiaceh