Foto Aku Untuk Steemit

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Apa salahku jika aku tidur pulas di sini,,jika suatu saat aku mati di atas jasadku pun di penuhi rumput-rumputan. selagi aku hidup aku ingin rumput ini menjadi sahabatku.... 😘😘😘😘

|What's my fault if I sleep soundly here ,, if one day I die on my body was filled with grass while I live I want this grass to be my best friend|....😘😘😘😘

Sort:  

Semoga sukses dalam steemit ,salam persahabatan

Terimakasih amiinnn

tidak salah, kan maut kita tak tahu dimana dijemput

Haaha iya juga ya 😂😂

iya lah.. salam kenal aja @darakazzoya

Kamu tidak salah... Hanya saja diriku yang tak bisa mengalihkan pandangan ini,,, ingin rasanya berubah jadi rumput... Agar bisa lebih dekat dengan mu... 😂😂😂😂

Bisa saja abangg😝😝

Ituu mahh udahh luar biasaa adk 😝😝😝😝

Rumput juga menghidupi kita
@janvanhoess

Hahaha kenapa rumput bisa menghidupkan kita?

Tiada yang salah.. Sesuatu uang bersahaja.

Hahaha bereh2

Congratulations @darakazzoya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!