You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Septic Shock... A Real-Life Adventure in Sovereignty

in #story2 years ago

Ah yes, the joy of septic systems.

We're in need of a pumping here, as well. I have become well-versed in the shitty business of hosing the filters on the outlet side and backwashing the main pipe from the house on a quarterly basis to get caky buildup out of there.

In fact, it all went into my very first "shitpost" on Hive...

Good luck with your system. I hope you can fix most if it yourself, because the "pros" seem to charge $250 just to start the truck for a service call.

Sort:  

Hello my friend,

Thank you for stopping by and "sharing my pain!" 🙏

"In fact, it all went into my very first "shitpost" on Hive...

Hahaha, I'll have to look that one up!🤣

"Good luck with your system. I hope you can fix most if it yourself..."

Thank you very much. I have actually succeeded, thank the Good LORD, as you shall see in the next installment or two of my story...

So happy to hear from you today!❤️😁
Cheers!