Hello... Goodbye

in #story6 years ago

IMG_6733.JPG

When he says 'I wanna break up',
I laid down my head and few minutes later I said, "Okay... everything for you. If this can help you, can set you free, I'll do everything for you."
"Thanks." He said.

4 years together was not a short time. Even for everybody. His reason is because he wanted to be free. He didn't want to be asked where, what were you doing, how were you, have you eaten?
He just want to be free.
That's simple.
For me... when I asked it. Not because I was possessive. I just worrying about him.
"This never works." He said.

I went home and going to sleep.

But suddenly when I waked up in the morning. I felt like my heart wasn't there. I cried.... a lot....
I can't breathe at the moment.
In the night he broke us, I even didn't cry.
It's very easy for him forgetting our togetherness for 4 years.

In few days, unconsciously I brushed my teeth twice. I walked like a zombie, when I went to the kitchen I forgot what I wanted to do.

This is the second times he broke my heart. And the feeling is still the same.
I promise to my self; there is no other times for him to even touch my heart again. Never ever ever!!

I deserve a happiness. And the one who can bring it is not him.
I stop trying hard in our relationship. And yes, I am still crying every time I remember him.

But someday, I know will be a one day I can survive without him. One day, I'll walk into him and wave at the same time I say "Hello.... Goodbye"

Sort:  

Congratulations @deshavitra! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @deshavitra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!