You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goosebumps Storytelling contest #1 – Do you have the guts to share your best goosebumps story ever

in #story6 years ago

@cklai nice to hear your presentation in the TEH tarik session. I think this contest will spark off attention and invovlement in the community and get more steemian to be active. I don't I could come out with such a story but I will try
Cheers

Sort:  

Hi @digitalmind, thanks for your support. It is time to give back to community since it also helping me to grow. There are still 4 days to go, so do participate when you have chilling story.

Thank you for your support

I do have some as I travel quite a bit and stay i hotels during my employment days . But i am not too sure I can make up a story for it as I am no good in story telling