Sakshi with tales-1

in #story6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgInterestingly, this mail was sent by an unmarried girl. His name is Sakshi, living in a hostel of Dehradun and doing his studies in a college of the same place.

However, to avoid my wife's instructions regarding breaking the seal of an unmarried girl, I asked her - did I do the first or not?

So she told without any hesitation- I've been doing 5-6 times.

I spoke - that is boyfriend.

So that quote - Boyfriend, but there is no one. Neither do I pick anybody. I have always liked to take the new girl in my pussy every time.

I asked him - why is it different every time? Why not from the same?

That quote - I do not understand how a woman can live alone for one whole life.

I said - do not say so, man. Almost all Hindustani women are happy after marrying only with their own men. I am also married, and as much as I know, even before marriage, many boys were engaged behind my wife but they did not have any connection with any of them.

I was about to speak more about this subject but he stopped saying this - I am telling you my thoughts. So listen to me and do not tell me.

Now I came to her point and asked him- did not any of your boyfriend object to this change?

So that quote- I do not even tell anyone about my new partner. If he feels bad, then he too will get out of his way. The one who makes me feel good is my best friend.

I said - but what is the problem in making new friends? Can you make good friends, right?

That quote- No, if the boy becomes a friend then he can not be said to be corrected. I look at my friends who are their boyfriends, just walk around with them and just fuck them with them. Because if the girl talked to a friend of that boy, then, she started asking many questions about this and if she is not satisfied then she would have already started enjoying it with her Chad. By burning it and slandering it separates them, and the poor girl gets her name, or they take suicidal steps or married with the boy of choice of their own people. Picks spent crying and washing. All this I am speaking about the atmosphere around me and the behavior of boys. If you do not believe me, then you can find out the truth by talking to another girl about this.

I liked this thing of mine and how it would be about our new generation, I knew it too.

Well, the witness of my talk was going on. Then he also gave me his phone number and now we keep chatting hours and chatting on the phone.

One day while we were chatting with the sax, the witness said to me - can not you take me a day off and do not fuck me?

I said - I took the time to reach you, even when you are in the hostel where will we find?

Witnessing - you just come here I will do all the rest.

I said - Okay, I am the star of my coming.

After this I took the leave of a juga from my office. When he talked to his senior, he asked - where is he going?

I said - Dehradun. I'm thinking of teaching my son to a school there. That's why fees and other expenses have to be there once to see the environment and there, if you give a holiday then I would come to know about it.

Now the senior said - in Dehradun, he has also read his son's son. You talk to GM sir, they will tell better.

By saying this, they showed me the way to go to GM for my vacation.

Now I got into a prostitute, did not even leave GM? The ghost of clubbing the witness on me was so ridiculous that I thought that if I did not say then I would kill another excuse but after going to him I asked him once and then.

Thinking I went to my GM's cabin and asked him about Dehradun's studies, he said, 'What's the matter, how did you start talking about leaving the work of the plant?'

Now, I asked him to leave for his son's education and the school's education expenses and I went for a vacation, then he accepted my leave after a little while.

My work had been made so now I neither stopped with him or asked anything about his son's education.

I came out and told my senior that since Wednesday, I have been discharged for the next one week, I am going to Dehradun, Sir.

Sr. also started to explain my absence to my partner by speaking OK.

On that day I came out of duty and found out about my reservation. It was not the time for the crowd, so the arrangements for my arrival were on the train. After arranging all the arrangements to go next day, I called the witness and told that I am reaching you with this train from Delhi and then from Doon Express. This train will reach there in the morning.

Witnessing - Well, I make arrangements to stay out of the hostel.

After this I left the job of purchasing a gift for a witness on Sneha. On the second day, on the appointed time, I had to go to Delhi by catching the train.

From Delhi to our city again, by catching another train from Delhi, I reached Dehradun.
By talking to witness on the way, I continued to tell him his location.

When I reached the station in Dehradun, I called the witness, then she said, "I am only reaching the station in a while."

At around 9 am I was at the station of Dehradun. After a while the witness reached me. He was in cream colored salwar suits, very beautiful to see, full body and a little thick. Both her milk and bum are quite bloated.

I asked - are you different from the fashion of being lonely nowadays in girls?

That quote- Girls who eat less due to fashion or shame, I am not among them. I do not shy at all in the food neither nor nor the bottom

After going through this kind of normal talk and a little love, he went ahead. We caught the taxi outside the station. He named the driver the name of a hotel and we arrived at that hotel in a while.

This hotel was very impressive. The names of every hotel were kept in the hotel. Sakshi had booked Magnet House for me.

When I arrived at the hotel, I told him- it would be very expensive, my budget would get worse. He said, - Do not worry, this hotel will be fine.

There are many types of questions to be asked when staying with us in another hotel, so I preferred this hotel.

I shook my head in my consent - what can I do now? There is a question of respect for the witness in front of the witness. So now whatever situation it will happen, I will take it, reaching to my room thinking and keeping my bag on the side table.

When the witness closed the door, reaching to him, I reconciled him in my arms. With our lips attached, I started pressing my hands on his chest and pressing it.
His size will be 36, or maybe even more.

To open the door of her kurti, Kurti was picking up, Dorbell got up.

We got stunned. He quickly corrected himself and moved towards the door. Here, I got up from the bed and opened my bag and started wearing clothes we wear.

There was a waiter who brought tea breakfast for us. The waiter got out by giving tea

Witnessing - Let's all else later, take tea from our city first.

By saying this, he dragged the tea and the snack table along with the tea to the bed and placed it on it.

My cock was throttled. However, due to unwanted fear it was a bit sluggish after the dorbell started, but now it started to tense again.

Witnessing - Uh! It does not matter if this happens first, then both of us are here, we will do such a mess with the edge of a lot of fucks.

I said - okay. Then after this I will be refreshed and fresh, then it will take place in the fuck.

That quote- OK.

We started eating tea tea. Only then did I want to know about the experiences of her fuck with the witness.

Witnessing - I will tell when and how to seal my pussy, who-whom-whom did they take inside their pussy, but they later? I'll tell you about the last time I fucked with me.

I said - yes, just tell me, so that I can also know how your sweet pussy has tasted the taste of Laura.

Witness laugh and say - My pussy has got some good laps so far. But the last time he got what he got was absolutely galechoda.

I said - Gaylechoda? What did it mean?

That quote- Now that does not mean I tell you the whole story.

I also talked about enjoying snakes with tea - yes tell me.

The Witness said in his words:

A boy from our own college had lagged behind me for a long time. He is senior to me in studies, i.e. two classes ahead

one dayI was very much interested in reading my "Facebook Sweetheart" and my pussy was in the mood to pick up a new cock, so I gave the guy a line.

She went crazy happily Soon after meeting me and talking about giving life together, I began to insist on court marching.

I told him - do not talk to me about marriage plaintiff. This work I left on my house.

Then she said - okay then we both go to a restaurant, where we sit and talk to each other.

I started thinking that this Bhosari's love has not yet come up above the caress, in such a situation my pussy will not be able to get the dose. But do not even have to leave it. So I applied the idea and said - OK, I'm ready to go with you, but I will have a condition.

He asked - what?

I bid - wherever we are, there will be no one else. This is a case of college and hostel If anyone saw me sitting with you then it would be difficult to live my life.

He now seems to be thinking about me, so I told him that it would be better if you booked a hotel where we both would be able to talk leisurely.

He agreed on this, said- Let's take the hotel.

Now he took me to a hotel and took me. After booking the room, we both reached the room. Here again he started his love stories. In response, I continued to show her suspense. In the talk, I was inviting her to touch her body and come closer. After a long time, she understood that she could fuck me, then she also started to put my hands on my cheeks first, unknowingly, even after speaking to me. Now the face of Sachs began to appear in his face.

I also wanted to keep his hand in his thigh and see his desire. With this he came in vigor, standing up and sticking to me.

I gave him a lift on this and stuck to it and he started warming his hair. Now he started stripping his pants. Even then, I continued to loot my love on him, but that mothaford was so inclined to fuck me that he did not even allow me to take my clothes off. By putting down my jeans and pants, she put my cocks in my pussy and after moving for a while she lost the goods. After taking the job, she stood up to wear her pants.

I asked him - what happened to you?

He said, 'Yes, only then I got up.'

I got angry at her such a fuck, but she took a bitter sip of her anger in the matter of being senior, but asked her - are you doing specialization in 'Anesthetist'?

I asked (author) - what is this?

Witness Bid- Our main course of medicine is. After that all take different subjects of their choice. Anesthetists are those who work to make the patients unconscious during operation or treatment. You must have heard about the anesthetic of the patient in the operation theater.

I said - yes, understand. Tell what happened next.

Witness:

When he said this to me he was surprised and asked - yes, but how did you find out?

I said - What did you just put in my pussy? Did not put or put? I did not know it.

In fact, his last partner, not the witness, came out to stand up with his work. Upon hearing her, my laugh was not taking the name.

Witness: She has become a doctor, but my claim is that her wife will quench her thirst by scolding her compounder. Our tea was over till we told her this funny mum, but now that the waiter did not come again to pick up a blank cup plate, fear of it, as a precaution, rising from my place, I said - now I will be fresh and come, then it will be Fuck program Witness: Yes, come quickly.

I took the towel and took it to the bathroom faster than the steps.

So this is the story of the witness to reach and to reach him. How did we enjoy the fuck, wait for the second part of the story!...Continue......