You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggle of AALI, a deaf & dumb childhood buddy of me (Part#01)

in #story6 years ago

Looks like Mr Ali is fighting his life like a hero . At least thats what your picture says . I am interested to hear his amazing breathtaking journey of life. We take many things for granted in life and this little story should awaken us how precious sound/hearing can be . How do we use such treasures in real life ? Question remains to us all, unanswered for long. Great cover bro

Sort:  

Those who has born as human is blessed by born. Life itself is a treasure! Success / failure depends on the exploration of this treasure.
Your narrative comment is great appreciation to me. It's provoking me to sit for writing the next episode keeping everything aside! & I will do so. Thanks.