You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Seven

in #story6 years ago

You bring up many suggestions. I had asked him about psychological help, asked if he had gone to the hospital. He did not want to be interned at one of those places. There is no cost for medical care here.

His change in gestures were a sign that he feels differently about money. This is one of the main points for writing this blog. Money brings more problems than it solves. I suspect that others who know Little John had started asking him to buy things saying, "You always have money!"

It is a rainy day today, but none the less, I am planning to go to the park and see if I can find John. If I do, I will try to record a video of him for DTube. If I cannot find him, I hope to hear that he has returned to his country.

Sort:  

Si tienes razón, ya entiendo perfectamente tu punto. Hiciste un trabajo completo con little Jhon, a veces no podemos ayudar a todos. Leeré a continuación tu post para conocer más de esta historia.