Sort:  

It is the role of the person posting to clarify this up front... you paying to make it go trending only puts a spotlight on you.

You used content that existed elsewhere on the internet it needed to be clarified that you are the same person. There is no bad assumption on their part just lack of documentation.

However i will say that someone who downvotes you for plagarism and doesn't follow up when you document your source or ownership should be equally guilty of wrong doing. Or they're just lazy downvoters.

I've helped contact a few people you should contact a few others. They should be responsible for cleaning up their downvotes once you've clarified your position.

All assumptions are bad. There is something called Due Process. :( Yall are just killing my college dreams

I contacted one for you. I think you do need to take some responsibility for not properly documenting your images. just like they do for not keeping up with the response to their downvote. I'll help contact another later tonight

Where can I contact all these downvoters?

You cannot please everybody, so they say. Just let them be. They are everywhere. It's a sad part of this world. Continue writing good ones and they might get bored in flagging.

I'm not so sure but I think there are also bots who do that. I'm pretty new here just like you.

Just be sure all your articles are yours including the images you used. Site or quote your sources whenever you have to avoid more of them who downvotes.

Bots like @steemcleaner flags as well and if they do, it's bad. You need to contact them on #discord for disputes.

Cheers buddy!