You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork Trailer: That's A Wrap!

in #story7 years ago

Wow, this is hugely exciting! I can't tell you how many foot rubs I've given my husband this year for discovering steemit and encouraging me to give it a try haha!! I not only found an outlet for my writing, I found a whole global community of incredible, creative, talented people, and on top of that I feel like I'm on the cutting edge of something so big it's hard to fathom. And now I get to witness the beginning and the process for a series that could rock the world!

Sort:  

Yes this really is so exciting!

Hooray, I think my comments are finally going through! I've been trying to respond to yours since last night and getting so frustrated, LOL!

So I told @everlove that in the spring we are going to the ozarks to visit @therealpaul and probably see other people in the area, like @papa-pepper. After that we want to come down to Texas, we have a couple of friends who live there and then I really, really want to come to the Garden of Eden and see you guys!!

Wow!!!

Sounds like an AWESOME adventure!

Be in touch as the time comes and most likely will host you in EPIC FASHION!

Oh what an opportunity!

Blessings~*~