You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Experiment Complete: The Results Are In and I'm Disappointed in Myself

in #story6 years ago

Dude, you're killing it! Pun intended ;) Wicked curve ball (yup, love that wicked word) I really loved the bacon post too, sorry I didn't comment, I resteemed though so hopefully that told you I loved it- trying to get all our shit together for the big cross country road trip. (more details will be in a post tomorrow) Also trying to figure out how to get everything steemity on a phone, I've never had my own cell- seriously, I just use Howie's and now my daughter's, but I figure for this I better do it or I'll get even more behind than I imagine I will anyway.

Sort:  

This was wicked fun to put together. I've always enjoyed disguising fiction as a regular blog post. As for bacon, well, that's what happens when I just listen to the voices.