Detective

in #story6 years ago

My crime products on my desk, look at the things I've been caught.

Pen prints, ink and tears. That's the proof you know.

Even if you don't see or see it, it's your job.

You're gonna tell me with a well-known detective, but you will never regret my regrets.

You weren't looking at pens, newspapers and articles, but they told me like their innocent children.

But you're the right detective or spelling, my stories won't come to you.

I couldn't believe it, but I didn't want to tell myself I couldn't tell.

Believe me, Detective, but in my hopes, there are three laps in Russian Roulette.

You see, there's no possibility of suicide. I'm dying, you're dead, detective.

Like I have an enemy in my eyes. Taking blood from where you look like strangers

  • I'm talking about detective couples.
  • tell me what happened

I was really hoping for my eyes.

I couldn't write my last word and write it in summer, 'I can't tell you, you're a very stupid detective ...' '

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!