Forget about it.

in #story5 years ago

My motto is all my life: even though I've never seen it borrowed

Environment, location, authority or age or age distinction. Think of pedagogical developments and consider adults to respect children's bile. And I noticed; No matter what I do, things and events are moving against me.

This is definitely in real life. If; If you don't have a person to go, or if you can make concessions, we won't come, unfortunately, nothing is right.

Rinse, stay away from morning until morning or shout. very…

Of course, it is also a matter of trust: in big cases, trust after the collapse of an earthquake. Followers continue to live

An intimacy was added to this; I even noticed you weren't there.

In short, I had no problem with anyone in my life, but unfortunately; Speckled: bi-directional I

-I'm not looking for my deficit

I'm sorry, but not for my own ad

It's not time or place, but I want to share a value that I keep in it. I'm not doing this as pride, vote or misery. It was the only thing I would say to say that I took my power from God.

Sort:  

Here's a free vote, just for being you!! Have an amazing day!!