I called your picture.

in #story5 years ago

Although we believe in small and fragmented maps, we want to express our love and compassion for our brothers.

After a few anchovies passed, I sat on my landline. I didn't know he did the facts. I did this in movies. I forgot a protocol after a couple of kiss kisses. Then we stood up, shook hands with the Russians and the advisers said, between the ages of 40 and 45, the nice-looking women in the VIP room were on the right side of everything. The driver wanted to rub his bloody eyes. He brought his ass on the couch, he never spoke, he stretched his leg and he lit a cigarette. The interpreter squeezed her fingers on the desk, stood beside her head, stood under her cheek and smiled.

  • Are you writing poetry?

-Yeah ..! You know

  • Our service is strong. My secret service will give a small report.

-How so?

  • I'm kidding, google joke. I called your picture and recognized the new call at the airport. By the way, I'm on your site.

-How did you find?

  • I do not like.

I love this part. How can I evaluate the most mundane and cynical expression that can answer? This phase of laubalism was too much. My thoughts will reflect on my face;