I know well

in #story5 years ago

He was neither charged nor charged.

What do I have to say?

What did I do to help my never-ending flutter?

I kept a record of my life. But as I expected from life and friendship, I fell from what I imagined.

And I see; Everyone is destined for destiny. How can I ignore that?

Yes, a thousand times yes; I am an unlucky dreamer: I resist change, but I still want to change and work. Actually, it's not a swing.

I'm not guilty of sharing them. But there is something real; my expectations were always high. For example, you: portrait and the real face I have created in mind.

Of course; They're out of nine villages to tell the truth. You were right, but he blamed you for hurting me at first. But what you got there; what I wished was real. Neither error nor lie: one-to-one facts reflect the truth: neither reject nor reject

Inequalities: Who can blame or oppose some shortcomings?

But I always forced myself to change. Yeah, it's a constant change, but I can't.

Neither crime nor embarrassing but difficult to play from start to finish. However, it is possible to grasp only with major damage or large shocks; Surprisingly tearing: I know well