small tree

in #story5 years ago

He loved his wife and tried not to. He started walking around the spacious hall. She wanted to put her hand behind her back, she had a problem. He squeezed his stomach and put his hands on the bibs, put his hands in her pockets and got angry. Today, we are not tomorrow, I will do what is useful to me in this property. This

Wife smiles; Of course, there is a benefit. But I'm a habit, clean, you have to stay away. Your health is important, if you want to go out, wander in the fresh air. I called the maid to pick up the table, I said there was some air in the room.

brain is bored. I don't need to say, I'il be in the rain soon.

The rain was the breed dog they fed in their homes. spent most of his time with children. Too much cost. Their vaccination cost a modest family. However, the price of this price cannot be guaranteed in wealth.

Putting a special rain leash, took the long chain, opened the garden cover. The weather was quite nice. It was a warm autumn morning, as if the sun was shining instead of heating. It took a regular and well-maintained road from the main road.

In the basement of the rain, was in a small tree bark. After walking a little, the trash cans were scattered and the rain began to bark.

was awakening. I watched it in the rain. If they stop, they won't catch your attention. Dog looking aside while barking. A few kids were trying to get something out of rubbish bins.