A Story of Deception

in #story5 years ago

I pushed him, he fell on the couch. It was a moment. I started screaming until my throat was torn. Is that the step you're taking at the right time? Open your house to your lover? In a rickety voice I said, I had not kept my own. What about his contract with your suitcase? You're fooling a three-year-old?

I stood by the contract in the hall. I felt the blood splattered into my brain. I heard the key, I see the outside door from where I stand. The door opened, he walked in. He saw me with his mouth open in front of him, his shoes coming in a glove hall. What are you messing around with? he tried to grab the paper I had.

I was screaming so loud that my throat started to hurt. It was my turn to steal what I got. The windows were open and everything was heard from the outside.

They say it is the best defense attack. He got up by saying "Shut up". He's gonna take me down. I didn't mind. I said it's over, it's over! Have you heard! You're getting out now. I kept my arm clenched to silence. I said call the police if you hit me. I'm taking on all the disgrace, how much you can humiliate me!

I went to my friend. I bought some of my children's clothes. The little girl came up to me. The big one stayed with his father. For a week my husband's mother stopped looking, she came over to me. Come on, girl, I'il talk to her. One day I couldn't stand it. Aren't you too busy to understand the son of a young mistress who took care of you when you got old? It's red.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Steemit t-shirt for sale on Amazon - Steemit To The Moon! | Astronaut Graphics

Show your support for Steemit with this cool t-shirt...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emilianara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.