You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? Who Are You?

in #story3 years ago

The parks were helpful for us too, and cycling for me. This year we'll have the eBikes so we'll be able to spend more time on those for pleasure and errands. It's looking like travel and life in general won't be back to normal until the fall with the way things are going here in the U.S.

Sort:  

We have about eight camping trips booked so far and we are doing a mini vacation with my in laws to a rental house in Hocking Hills this summer. You are going to ride those ebikes into the ground! 😀

Oh man, Hocking Hills! My dad used to drive my brother and I down to Old Man's Cave and we used cook breakfast on a campfire then hike all day through the woods. We undoubtedly will get our money's worth out of those bikes. I can't wait until we have our first 40 degree day.

I've never been there, so I look forward to doing some exploring!

It's really beautiful, the air is so fresh.