You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Round-up (And An Open Call For Beta-Readers)

in #story3 years ago

Yes, lots of stuff including FINALLY finding a vaccination appointment. We're getting the J&J vaccine on the 13th. No worries about not being able to proof! These have been looked at quite a bit already since most of them have been posted on the blog in the past 4-5 years. I was just looking for a few extra sets of eyes to spot things that I'm probably blind to. I'm not the fastest reader either. I like to take time to really absorb what I'm reading. Hope all is well!

Sort:  

Yeah, I am the same way. My wife and my dad do this thing where they skip over all the short words like and, the, a, stuff like that. I don't know how they can still comprehend what they are reading when they do that! I am happy that you guys got an appointment for your vaccine. That is awesome!

Thanks! I'm so ready for a normal spring/summer.