You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding The Strength To Take Those Final Few Steps

in #story7 years ago (edited)

You are so right, @cabbagepatch. I really believe each of us has a predetermined path and a certain set of lessons that we're meant to learn in life. I view the world as a schoolhouse. This feels like getting passed to the next grade in a way for me or maybe from under grad to grad school.

This platform and the people I've met here have been one of the biggest blessings of my entire life.

I'm so happy that I've taken risks for my art. I'm seeing such a change in everything since I've made this decision, it's as though a weight has been lifted from my shoulders. I have less worry each day and feel less anxious, all signs are pointing to the fact that it's the right choice.

Living in the now is always the best thing to do! Thanks for your comment, friend!

Sort:  

You deserve what you have and should be praised for your grounded spirit that never changes despite what happens around you! That is a rare gift and gives you so much truism and realness. Take care! :)