You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Covid Journey

in #storylast year

Thank you my friend! Ugh, the pains and the sensitive skin are the worst! I didn't have the leg burning, thank God. That's interesting about your Dad's diabetes. I've never heard of a flu throwing off blood sugars, have you? I'm glad he managed to get over it okay. Did his diabetes stabilize after he recovered? The color thing is super strange, it's like It's like my brain is in total awe of bright colors now, especially reds and purples.

Sort:  

No, I haven't heard of that. The color thing either. I know when I wear my orange tinted polarized sunglasses colors seem more vibrant, but I am sure that isn't the same!

Oh and yes, his diabetes seems better. I think he had a blood infection from some dental work on top of Covid.

Glad to hear his diabetes is better!