You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Ways to Stay Fit While Traveling

in #storylast year

One hundred is really good! I'm sorry to hear about the medication causing those side effects. I don't use much more equipment than this when we're at home. I started using a Russian kettlebell in the place of all other weights years ago. The kettlebell replaces everything. You're welcome! I hope you're having a good week.

Sort:  

In all honesty, I was close to super fit at the time Eric. Thank you and be aware that every time one sees the doctor to complain about a side effect, he will give you another pill to counter the side effect. But the new pill comes with its own side effects. A mugs game and I am trying to do things naturally now in an effort to get off the medication.
I have heard about the Russian kettlebell swing exercise, but I don't know if it's the same thing that you are talking about?
Always a good week when it rains my friend. Started this afternoon with all of the usual storm wind warnings and said to continue until 9am in the morning. Then again it will rain over the weekend, so everyone here is in a good mood !LOL
I hope that the week is also kind to you.

Comic Sans walks into a pub
The bartender shouts Geto out of my pub! We don’t serve your type!

Credit: ifiwasfrank
@ericvancewalton, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP