You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with Grounding/Earthing

in #story4 months ago

I think so too. Every healthy practice is like putting a few dollars into a savings account that you can draw from later.

Very nice! I wish we had that option. I have stepped on a bee while barefoot and can attest that it's no fun at all. : ) I've had one fly into my mouth and sting me on my tongue while riding a bike too (seriously), that was even worse. Lol.

Sort:  

Weeds in lawn have dainty small flowers the bees love, tread carefully. Swallowing in a bee no fun at all, I can but imagine !LOLZ

My friend got a heart transplant but regretted it immediately.
You could say he had a change of heart.

Credit: reddit
@ericvancewalton, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Yes, here it's the clover! I was eight years old and my parents said I sounded like a police siren coming down the street. : )

Ouch never pleasant, bet a week later you were out again running around bare feet.

More like the next day. : ) I didn't ride with my mouth open anymore though. Lol.

Had a Great Dane cross Rhodesian Ridgeback dog, always bad reaction to bee stings swelling up, rushed him to Vet who said not much can be done except frighten the life out of me.....

That does put a scare in you! Our beagle got stung in the muzzle once and looked like he had his lips plumped. He was fine otherwise though.

Rushed the big guy twice to Vet puffed out all over, Vet assured me their throats and breathing never affected like a human not to panic, sorry in my nature to panic when animals are stressed out.