You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Memorable Recollections From Steemfest 2 - Part 2

in #story7 years ago

O wow! Such kind words. Thanks, man! Can't wait to meet again Saturday and have blast. Better sneak in that controller :). Thanks for all the amazing times so far and the many times that will follow. Who'd thought the Steem blockchain could produce real-life friends. Proof of friends :)

Sort:  

For real! That controller is ready for shipping out! But our story should highlight the intangible benefits of Steemit and the miraculous tangents in your life it could lead to. You guys are a blessing in my life, no doubt.

And so looking forward to some Saturday mega-fun! Proof of friends to the max! :)

Wow!!, I really love the way you guys are enjoying your life and flexing on steemit, to be sincer I really want to be like you guys.
But most time I get discouraged on how some whales on steemit does, they only upvote there fans post. Many minnow has left there blog just because of this same reason. After they spend of there time trying to create a post they want get any good upvote.

When I first join steemit I have introduce more than 30 of my friends. But all have left the platform, just because of this same reason.

Most time you see some steemians with high reputation posting content that's not up to 50 words, and they receive upvote from there fellow fans, while the minnow while write a article with a content of 1000+ words with on good upvote $0.00, to me me it's discouraging.
Am only share my mind here!!,

@exyle has be a steemian I really love, I can't even afford to miss his post a day. His blog is all about his lifestyle which I love every thing about it.

Happy Birthday @ezzy, I wish long life and prosperity in advance. I got to know you from @exyle post.