You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Memorable Recollections From Steemfest 2 - Part 2

in #story7 years ago

Hey my bro!

And where do you think I'm going? Lol, I'm in no inner circle! Just @ned being the same charismatic and friendly individual that we all saw him as at the fest. So yeh, it was a mighty privilege for me to chat with the man himself. But I'm sure you're working on coming to the next one. Am I right? Please say it's so.

Coz that was the missing element from the last one. Catching up with the awesome @jedau. Bless, my brother. I'll never be out of reach for you or anyone, man! We're all in this together as one! :)

Sort:  

Sadly, I'm not haha! I'm just trying to get scraps from the reward pool hoping to get by. I feel like the sand people from Star Wars haha! Don't worry though, I feel like our paths will cross in the future, maybe at the EzzyFest or the EzzyCon, whichever of those two conventions dedicated to you would have the cheaper airfare haha!

Lol! The "Ezzyfest"... Man, I've got more chance of an "Ezzycoin" coming out first, lol. :)

With SMTs in the horizon, I'm sure Ezzycoin isn't far behind. I'm sure that's going to soar!