Mobile Autobiography

in #story6 years ago

I am a mobile, you may know about me, but you have incomplete information, do you understand me as an electronic item? The information is also incomplete, but if man really understands it, he will be happy, but if he is discreet in using me, then nobody can save him.
I lessen the love of you and your children.
I hate you as your children.
I can cause the ruin of your family.
I am destroying relationships between your spouse and wife.
I destroy your concentration.
I am in the process of obstructing your work.
I am increasing your spending day-to-day.
I am making you more angry.
I'm going to mislead you.
I am making you frivolous.
I am making you mentally ill.
I put you to death, so that you are trapped in my trap.
I have been successful in ruining the homes of millions of people.
Most youths endeavor to end their career by associating with me.
For small children, I am slow poisoning. Even if I make the whole mind worse, the child still does not know.
I am doing bad things for millions of people. I have been a major role in taking part in the relationship between husband and wife.
I did not even leave the Sadhs and Saints, the saints and saints who have given me the discretion of my use too are very old.
Serious crime seeds like rape are born by my use.
I am a fearful monster that people do not know even though I am eating time.

I request you to do my discretion

Posted using Partiko Android