Feeling of my great friends..I thought it was a long time before I posted. I know I will also be ashamed of this i will do but it is so much when i titimpi you.

in #story6 years ago


I thought it was a long time before I posted.
I know I will also be ashamed of this i will do but it is so much when i titimpi you. I never thought I was one of the posts of this. Now take care.
I don't care if you think attention seeker me as long as I just want a bagsakang pahiya you all you have done to me.

We're happy before. It is all the odds that we are peg because even so many judiciary. We still have. We're going to make a way makapagsama. I still remember that I was so much to curse your mother, but I was in school, at the mall. Kamo drag me girl, I just nagpapalahi you, I flirt fuck me etc. What is your mother saying to me that I don't know where she doesn't know me. Maybe because I'm ugly then my low grades then that's what he thinks of me but it's extreme but I let it go. You said we don't give up because I love you so much. You can't lose me. I'm all right, I treated it so painful. Let's hide them. They don't know we're still. Sometimes you're late because you flee, you say you're beat. I'm saying you don't flee. I'm always admonishing you. But you're making you really way until I'm again cursed by your mom because you're caught.
But we passed all that. Many more trials and happy moments and I don't regret it because I see you too, you really love me.

Reached three years.. There you cheated. You started to lie to me again. When we're fighting, you will hurt me. Until you've been having a girl. I'm always kinukutuban but you deny deny. Actually you have a woman when we don't fix it. When you're looking for a pastime of your time then you'll be able to take a lot of the Then I'm almost crazy about the pain why you're doing. It takes the point that I'm fighting with your girls. The one, I was afraid of magpipinsan. I gave you that, kinampihan your girl. Then there, I surrendered. I don't want. I was nagpakalayo in manila. I can't handle the pain. But After 3 days we didn't talk. Come back immediately to me you beg. Cry crying with me that you don't so lose. That you'll make me up. Morning until easy day you're begging me to talk to you and forgive you. I've been hard for you over a week too. I have given you and I forgave you. You will give it back to me. I feel like I felt again that you courted me again. We're so happy that. Until the few months passed. We have started again and again... you had a girl again. Your school. You're with him in school while I'm at night when you come home. I'm going to have a lot but you will also deny it to the nagkalabuan that we really decide that we don't have to talk and separate. After 1 DAYS OR 2 days? Come back immediately to me like nothing happened. I'm going to get you back. You said you're not really so lose. It's really different when you love. We became okay until I predicted your password in the account and there i found out that you have a girl but you've been avoiding that time. You diniditch him. It's okay because we have that time then I forgave you again. We're fighting that but you said it won't happen. Okay okay. Sorry again. Until the moon has passed again. This year, we tend to fight again. You had a girl again. Just aquaculture. I still talked to you and pinangsesend those two of me. You are together. You're visiting ke distance away. You told me before just a friend then just met in the church.

So that's it. You left the girl again and come back again to me because you said it's just past time. You really don't have feelings. So okay... I forgave you so much. I know I'm really stupid. Before that's why you beg me to ask you to get down on your knees that you don't want me to lose all you hugged me even if I don't want you to wait at home overnight but I'll see you then you I'm stupid because I can't get mad at you.






Now, we're all aquaculture. Happy again. I'll be with you at all. I nilalambing you always even though I'm sulking. As long as I became so lambing. Generous. I became a triple triple effort for you because I might have made it. You won't find attention to others. That's because you issue me too. You're saying I can't effort. Wanting to care about you. But hello I know so much my effort is just not content. So ayun triple triple best best I gave you. I can't fight with you even if you have something wrong. You enjoyed it. But come the greatest responsibility satin...
I'm pregnant... I'm pregnant. We have already seen it for the last month, but we are saying an ulcer.. Well there is time I thought to have a pregnancy test. And there it is positive. I cried to fear and I didn't chat you immediately because I was afraid to be your reaction. When I said, your first first to be with me. You can't. We still don't. You have a lot of harsh words. You're almost not talking to me when you find out I'm pregnant you say so I'll realize what's right. Is it right to kill you? You said we have nothing to kill because there is no soul and heartbeat. You're greedy. Three months no heartbeat? You read science. You're too mr. Let's know it's all right and this convo in the chin this is our last convo that is so much to me. I broke up with you and bnlock a sudden and never talked because I wanted to freshen up a head and I don't want to mastress for my son. I talked to my friends about our situation and they got angry with you. I don't love you with my friends. I just sent the screenshots that we talk about. So they got angry just from your words. I never brutally you. I haven't given you a time, it's been a week ago but you still have to ipalaglag me. Then I've been so bad? You have passed me your wickedness. Shit, I still remember the presence I asked for you, pet even if I could take care of financial. But you still don't want to. You're more than so much. Yes I know I don't really so. I haven't parent material type. But doesn't mean that I will kill my son. I can endure everything. So you... Let's get mad at what I've done now. It is too much that you are evil for me. Now I'm a drop-off to you. I love you but I love my son. Now I have a future my suffering. You know it's not okay my family. I feel better but I still need to go to work. No one will guide me. I have friends I am grateful to them that they are there for me to do not mastress, they care about me. They kinakamusta my condition always. You? Where are you? You have a good person. This is also right until we are just here. That's right. I'm just sad for my son because he's a man without dad. History repeats e noh? I don't want my child to experience this because I know I feel a broken family. But no eh.. Irresponsable you. Your brain is different. You're smart but only until rational. You have no heart and stance. Get Rich in greed and when you're selfish person.

Btw, I'm just inunblock because I need the money you owed. Even just leave the guard e hate more. Nangsisi pa you thought he was the bullied. "you regret the half of your life"? oh what did I do to you? I just got pregnant. And I never brutally you. Remember that. I'm not made of a story. I'm too lazy to make a story. Why am I going to do? I'll get it? Take care of your life. You're useless. You don't deserve to be called dad. You are rich, huh. You are flaunting in karma. Goodbye to the four people you wasted. :)

PS. Don't-God God, huh. I'm still telling you before I lost my soul, holy banalan but you don't inaaply yourself. I am not every Sunday, I don't have a youth group in church or what but my clean conscience is not like you.

Andrew Buenviaje, thank you for the memories. I thought you were the person who would be with me, DIDN ' T. So you are my kakamuhian person in my whole life. You don't love love. I loved you so much but you're worse. You're so lala. With so much I love you I forgot to love myself.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felf1996 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.