You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day I Overcame My Fear of Heights; Climbing to the Tippy Top of A Tree!!! <3

in #story6 years ago

Hahaha its NOTHING compared to how high I've climbed now after years of climbing pretty much every single day <3
I've even climbed and gotten my head over the tippy top final leaves/branches of a redwood!! :)
(Weridly I did that with a broken ankle (before the surgery XD))
And don't say you don't believe!!! :P
I believe you could definitely get all the way up there, and easily half way up if you really wanted to! Especially if I could help :P Hehe!

Skip to around 22min to see me get my head over with the gopro if you want! x) <3
https://steemit.com/life/@fmatinata/free-soloing-150-ft-redwood-half-naked-with-a-broken-ankle-to-the-tippy-top