You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day I Overcame My Fear of Heights; Climbing to the Tippy Top of A Tree!!! <3

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha I was considering mentioning that, when I started climbing trees I had actually just gotten a buzz cut and almost always shaved my facial hair because I felt self-conscious about how it looked xD
Then the more I climbed the more I started looking like Tarzan, especially shaved, though I started doing it less xD
In my parents neighborhood here in Florida ALL the kids got to know me as Tarzan, and lots of them even started climbing trees too!!!! <3
In Japan lots of people would come up to me and show me this picture asking me if I was Tarzan (after getting down from the tree of course, and especially more after I shaved) xD

Thank you! <3

Sort:  

lol that is awesome!

Thanks you! <3
You're awesome!! <3