Street

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street Photography.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

LRM_EXPORT_20161208_101806.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Beautiful one, as you said ''everything has something that is memorable''.

Thank you!! And Yes :)

Absolutely wonderful!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Your post is very good. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

You know I love your work but this one blows me away simply brilliant

Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

Very good! I like how you captured this image. I know photography is subjective but to me it looks like 2 people walking in a deserted town. Possibly post apocalyptic... probably just my mind lol

Thank you!! And I like how you see it :)

Oh cool! I love it!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Good cooling for these hot days @foxkoit. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you!! you are very kind :) and it makes me happy that you resteemed :)