You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Malefactor – (PowerHouseCreatives Contest)

in #story4 years ago

LOL, I guess you figured it wasn't Jesus pretty quickly. I'm not familiar with the Capital Canabilist term.

I believe you are correct that there is no step-by-step plan being carried out, but I would say there is definitely a plan of some sort being followed, with a specific goal in mind.

I believe it is being carried out according to where on the timeline they find themselves at any moment. His decisions therefore are dependent upon what's happening in the world to an extent. A world in which he already has some global, behind-the-scenes type power.

Since he can't yet completely control the timeline, he can't make the final move, so he doesn't know when, or even if he'll ever be able to make that final move. But he's out there, evil as ever, rest assured.