Painful, Motivational And Inspirational Story OF Steemian

in #story6 years ago

I am definitely a happy person. In my life, I have never been a negative person. That one thing reinforced my life and made me happy forever. I have never had regrets about anything. I always let everything go that I can't hold. Whatever I did in my life I always felt blessed about it. I found happiness in every little thing I have ever done. I believe that we can never love anything in life if we can't appreciate the small things.

I have remembered the day when I had to pay the admission fees of the first year in my university after being selected in an entry test.

On that day I was so much upset, worried and sad because Ten thousand was the fees at that time but my father told me that he has just 4000 rupees and cannot afford to remain but I didn't feel any disappointment because Disappointment lead you to failure just because of that I just tried to be positive.

As I was determined and for once I prayed to Allah with the depth of my heart that ALLAH (GOD) please help me, and still I was unable to manage my admission fees but suddenly I got a call from my best friend that where are you, I have something to give you because my father had told him everything, just because he said that while I was confused that what does he want to give me,

after an hour when I met him, he gave me a box and in that box, there was ten thousand inside which brought tears in my eyes because I was unable to manage due to my poverty but my friend gave me on that moment, as an angel he had helped me, which was unforgettable.

Nowadays I am working hard, have got the scholarship # Fifty Thousand two time and still, two times are remaining, which will be sent after few months in my account, and here are few pictures which I had taken when I was going to receive my first cheque of scholarship,
picture.PNG
Image Source

waiting for receiving a cheque of scholarship,

schorship.PNG
Image Source

and here it is my great achievement of my hard work taking by the Vice Chancellor Of University Of Sindh,

28236083_110392446453815_730473598_n.png

And I also have got the laptop as a reward from my university,

lapptop.PNG
Image Source

I am position holder of my class as well,



Image Source

giving tuitions nowadays, affording expenses myself, I am not burdened with my family even sometimes I give money to my father for supporting him,
#Since the second year up to now, I am paying my admission fees, clothes expenses, books expenses myself.
Just because of an education play vital role in changing anyone's life and here #education have changed my life through showing the right path to me.

Thank you so much for reading my story because it was necessary for me to tell you all the story of this steemian, had suffered many things but with the support of you, my life will be changed very soon.

hope you all steemians must show your great support to me by the depth of yout heart after reading my painful, inspirational and alsp motivational story

thank you

U5dsMp6NhHEBEP6hcRyxnN1ijNmEAf7_1680x8400.png
Image Source

Sort:  

Great article Fruityfinkamran

thank you so much dear @thehermitmonk

My best buddy on steem

You got a 0.68% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @fruityfinkamran!