The Boy Lost Every Dream Of His Life In a Minute, Heart Touching, Feeling Pain Inside,

in #story6 years ago

painintheenglish-logo-w.png
What a painful story of my friend, I am going to share because it can make you cry or take you in the depth of sadness.
My friend told me that one-month ago when he was coming back from the school and motorbike accident had happened, He told me that,
I still remember every single moment of it. It took one minute and I was slipped by motorbike. I lost my right hand on the spot.
All my dreams about my life and every hope of my parents’ well-being vanished while I had slipped and rained all my dreams with it.
lost-hope-in-life-quotes-22-quotes-to-restore-your-hope-thought-catalog-1024x600.png

After that, I was crying and screaming madly. I kept on screaming until my mouth went dry. I was screaming for help. There were thousands of people but no one came to help me. I lost consciousness in just a few minutes. Later I found out that my neighbors came to send me to hospital.

I was the only hope of support for my parents though I have three more brothers. They all are married and they never bear any of the expenses for our parents. I was the only one who was working for my parents since childhood. Lying on the hospital bed my only thoughts were what will I do now? How will I feed my old father and mother? How will I bear all our expenses? Who will give me work? Before this accident, I used to work more and earn more than ever before.
I was more energetic and more stable. But after losing my hand it will certainly be hard for me to work and climb the heights of the roof because I was the labor before. Nowadays it’s truly tough for me to continue this work with one hand. I feel pain in my only hand. It’s very difficult to work with one hand and work hard the whole day. I earn very little for my disability. Lots of people told me to become a beggar. In Pakistan, this is easier and more profitable for disabled people. But my heart never would let me do that. In begging there is no self-respect. I could never do that. But I want to earn enough money for my family. My only wish is to ensure that my family is eating three times a day,
images.jpg

This was all about him and really painful because being disabled is like to drown your everything in front of you, I am shocked, surprise and sad after listening everything by him, But I told him about this platform, I said him we will work together on steemit.com, I told him that I can give a proper shape to your ideas by writing.
I guide him about this platform and asked him, let's have selfie but he refused and replied that, If I might get more response from this platform, I will share my pictures, ideas, thoughts and everything I had face in my life and hope all steemians will support me to live a better life rather than still working like a beggar.
Sad-face.jpg

hope you all felt the same as I felt, but I just contribute this platform to him now its up to you all for supporting him, by upvoting, commenting and resteeming this post and if this post got much response then another post will be with his bio-data and also with the picture, he said.

download.jpg

@All pictures have been taken from internet source.

thanks for reading my blog!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fruityfinkamran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!