Whose Fault Is This, A girl who was not Intrested Or The Person Who Fell In Love With Her The Very First Moment

in #story6 years ago

download.jpg
Image Source

why it usually happens when some beloved one left us alone when we love them more than yourself because I was shocked when I heard about someone who has not got married for 30 years.
Yes! friends, it is true because there is the person in our city whose wife left her alone due to his poverty after the few months of their marriage and I was shocked when he told me that,
giphy.gif
Image Source

I fell in love with her the very first moment I saw her. Every relationship needs to start with love at first sight. For my story, it was me. I loved her and I was sure about that. I wanted to marry her and wanted to live happily ever after. She was so beautiful and charming. But I was afraid, she was 5 years younger than me. Her father revealed to me that she was not interested in our marriage but her parents had forced her to marry me.
Friend why did she do that with him, what was the reason behind it, she left him alone and ran away with someone else just she was not interested, why didn't she think that he loves him a lot, why they don't think for once before doing and then he further told me that, Image Source
I believed in love, I believed in marriage. She left me after few months of our marriage. She didn’t understand my love for her. Still, I remember that evening. That day, I returned home from the shop a little early so that I could take care of her because I was worried about her health for the last couple of days. She was not eating nor behaving normally. I came back from work and discovered that my newly married wife Sania was gone and had left with another man. I was looking for her everywhere but nobody saw her again after that evening. I tried so much to found everywhere but she was gone with the person who already was in her life.
It was really shocking to me when I heard that,
For the last 24 years, I have been living alone and never got involved with anyone again. I work here from early morning to evening and I sleep alone in my room. After that incident with my wife, my parents wanted me to get arrange marriage several times but I could not trust anybody anymore. It’s better to be alone than to pour your trust into a bottomless basket. I have forgiven her, but I cannot forget the day when she left me alone at my home, without thinking of me.
Now tell me friends, whose this fault was, The person who fell in love with her at one sight with that girl, or the girl's fault who were not interested to get married to him, or it was the fault of her parents who did it by knowing everything. Decide yourself, friends, because I am shocked and unable to say anything, it is really hurting me when I think for him, who does live his life alone for 24 years.

download (2).jpg
Image Source

thank you for reading my blog friends.